Maison d'hôtes

Les six chambres vous offrent le grand confort et l'intimité dont vous avez besoin. Elles combinent une décoration élégante et raffinée avec une praticité moderne ( sèche-cheveux, connection internet wi-fi, ventilateur, chauffage mural, télévision par satellite, porte-bagages.)

Chaque suite a son entrée privative, sa salle de bain avec douche et/ou baignoire, sa coiffeuse, son nécessaire pour faire café et thé, ainsi que sa terrasse privative pour profiter pleinement du calme de l'environnement.

Book Online


Chambres Doubles - Supérieur

  • Ashanti Chambre Double

    Ashanti - Chambre Double

    Ashanti, portant le nom de la poupée de fertilité africaine, regorge du mystère de l'Afrique de part ses couleurs et son mobilier Afro-Chic. Cette chambre luxueuse de 25M2 - robes de chambre, coffre fort, télévision satellite, lecteur DVD, écran plat plasma, base de lecture pour i-Pod, radio, alarme - est équipée d'un lit "King size" (extra grande largeur), d'un canapé, d'une salle de bain avec grande douche, et d'une terrasse privative donnant entièrement sur le jardin. (Formule Famille avec couche supplémentaire enfants - nous consulter)

  • Abracadabra Chambe Double

    Abracadabra - Chambre Double

    Romantique à souhait avec sa décoration aérienne, l'Abracadabra est une chambre luxueuse de 25m2 - robe de chambre, coffre fort, télévision satellite, lecteur DVD, écran plat plasma, base de lecture pour i-Pod, radio, alarme - équipée d'un lit "King size" (extra grande largeur), d'un canapé-lit, d'une salle de bain avec grande douche, et d'une terrasse privative pour profiter du chant des oiseaux le matin en buvant un petit café. (Formule Famille avec couche supplémentaire enfants - nous consulter)

Chambres Doubles - Standard

  • Africa Standard Double Room

    Africa

    Plébiscitée par nos clients, cette chambre représente l'Afrique par ses tonalités naturelles, douces, ethniques et authentiques. Cette chambre est équipée d'un lit "king size".

  • Fleur Standard Double Room

    Fleur

    Un autre décor pour cette chambre dont les couleurs reflètent la beauté du parc luxuriant et de la flore qui l'habite. Cette chambre est équipée d'un lit "king size".

  • Umiama Standard Double Room

    Umiama

    Venant de la combinaison de deux mots japonais signifiant Mer et Montagne, cette chambre représente à elle seule l'atmosphère unique de Knysna.simple et tranquille. Elle est équipée d'un lit "king size". L'option "twin bed" est possible également.

  • Bokkie Standard Double Room

    Bokkie

    Portant le nom de la fameuse Antilope africaine, Bokkie offre au voyageur un mélange de décoration vintage et de matières féminines dans des tonalités bleu turquoise fraiches et énergisantes.

Home
 Accommodation
      Guest house
      Self-catering cottage
      Self-catering house
 On-line booking
 Rates and specials
 Photo gallery
 Knysna and activities
 7 days on the Garden Route tour
 Guest reviews
 Green code
 Contact details
 Enquiry form
 Map and directions
 Links

    


accommodation at stannards guest lodge >> guesthouse




Six stylish suites offer comfort and privacy for guests who appreciate tasteful furnishings and modern conveniences. All have been individually decorated in styles influenced by our travels around the world.

Each suite has its own entrance, private patio, full en-suite bathroom with shower and/or bath, television with DStv, tea and coffee making facilities, ceiling fan and built-in wardrobe and desk. Extra comfort is provided in the form of electric and spare blankets, panel heaters and luggage racks.

SUPERIOR DOUBLE ROOMS / B&B
Stannards guest lodge - B & BAshanti - Superior Room
Named after the African fertility doll, Ashanti embodies the mystery of Africa in the rich colors of its Afro-Chic décor, the 25M² Luxury Suite – bathrobe, safe, shared DSTV, DVD player, plasma flat TV, i-Pod docking station, radio, alarm,… - features king size bed (twin beds option available), comfortable sofa, spacious bathroom with a large shower and private patio overlooking the garden. (Family option on request).

Stannards guest lodge - Honeymoon SuiteAbracadabra – Superior Room
Romantic, airy and prettily decorated, the 25M² Luxury Suite – bathrobe, safe, DSTV shared, DVD player, plasma flat TV, i-Pod docking station, radio, alarm,… - is for the young at heart and features king size bed (twin beds option available), comfortable sofa, spacious bathroom with a large shower and private patio where you can enjoy your coffee while you listen to the early morning chatter of the birds. (Family option on request).



STANDARD DOUBLE ROOMS / B&B
Stannards guest lodge - B & BAfrica
A perennial favourite with guests, this African-inspired suite with king-sized bed and is decorated with art works and fabric collected on our travels throughout Africa.

Stannards guest lodge - B & BFleur
Bright and colourful, with fabrics and furnishings in hues of lime green and white, this king size-bedded suite reflects the beauty of the garden onto which it looks.

Stannards guest lodge - B & BUmiama
A combination of the words 'water' and 'mountain' in Japanese, Umiama reflects the tranquility and simplicity of Eastern décor styles with its clean lines and neutral tones. It has king size bed (twin beds option available).

Stannards guest lodge - B & BPondichery
Decorated in the rich colours of India and with art works collected on our travels, this private corner suite has king size bed (twin beds option available).



Stannards guest lodge
22 Fraser St, Hunters Home, Knysna
Box 663, Knysna, 6570, South Africa
Tel: +27 (0) 44 384 0778
Fax: +27 (0)86 553 7835
Skype: PATRICK CEILLIER
Email: info@stannards.co.za

GPS: S34° 03’ 41.78" E23° 05’ 01.93"


Website designed and hosted by
S2 Web Solutions